Message sent from:

Our Staff


RB - Mrs Brown
RM -  Mrs Morson

ETAs - Mrs Carrig, Mrs Binns-Madley and Miss Lee

Year 1

Y1R - Mrs Roddy
Y1Ro - Miss Roberts

ETAs - Mrs Borowa, Mrs Dickinson and Mrs Massey

Year 2


Y2M - Miss Madden
Y2R -  Miss Roberts 

ETAs - Mrs Downes, Mrs Kaur and Mrs Sullivan 

Year 3


Y3D - Mr Dane
Y3M - Miss McKenzie 

ETAs - Mr Finelli and Miss Hanson

Year 4


Y4A - Mrs Finelli and Mr Arkell  
Y4F - Miss Furlong  

ETAs - Mrs Kumar, Mrs Loraine and Miss Walker

Year 5


Y5D - Miss Dobson
Y5H - Mr Hill 

ETAs - Miss Czajka, Miss Dennis and Mrs Powell

Year 6


Y6H - Mrs Handley
Y6R - Mrs Reilly   

Y6 - Mrs Roberts P/T Support Teacher

ETAs - Mrs Brook, Mrs Light and Mrs Smith


Miss McIntyre

Mrs Ho

Inclusion Manager

Mrs Holmes

Executive Headteacher

Mr H. Rowan

Head of School   

Mrs R. Holmes


Mrs H. Fox

Admin Officer

Mrs K. Haywood

Admin Assistant

Miss S. Borrowdale / Mrs S. Binns-Madley


Mr P. Steadman

School Cook

Mrs J. Armitage

Hit enter to search